Machen Sie die Automa­tisierung zur Grund­lage Ihrer IT-Innovationsstrategie.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie bereits Kunde von SMA Technologies sind oder gerade nach einer neuen Lösung suchen, SMA Technologies kann Ihnen dabei helfen:

  • Workflows zu arrangieren
  • Ihre Gesamtbetriebskosten zu reduzieren
  • Die Effizienz Ihres Teams zu verbessern

Wir würden uns freuen, auf der Konferenz mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten und uns darüber zu unterhalten, wie SMA Technologies Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Geschäftsziele unterstützen kann. Auf der Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations & Cloud Strategies Conference erwartet Sie eine Fülle an Referenten, die zum Nachdenken anregen, sowie aufschlussreiche Diskussionsrunden. Sollten Sie es also nicht schaffen, uns an unserem Stand zu besuchen, melden Sie sich noch heute für unser Webinar an und erfahren Sie, wie SMA Technologies Sie dabei unterstützen kann Ihr Unternehmen mit Hilfe der OpCon Workload-Automatisierung zu transformieren.

Termine für das Webinar:

10. Dezember, 11:00 AM CST Englisch

11. Dezember, 6:30 AM CST Französisch

11. Dezember, 9:00 AM CST Englisch

Über SMA Technologies

Bei SMA Technologies arbeiten wir direkt mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Entwicklungsprioritäten ihren sich verändernden Geschäftsanforderungen entsprechen. Dies macht OpCon zu einer branchenführenden Plattform für die Workload-Automatisierung, was durch unsere 4,8-Bewertung von Gartner Peer Insights belegt wird. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Prozess finden Sie in unserer neuesten Blog-Reihe von Ryan Dimick, Senior Director of Development.

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen automatisieren möchten

Erschließen Sie das volle Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Mitarbeiter durch die Automatisierungsplattform OpCon von SMA Technologies. Wir automatisieren komplexe Arbeitsabläufe, um die betriebliche Effizienz zu steigern.

Füllen Sie das Formular noch heute aus und ein Experte wird sich umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update your browser

BE FAST. BE ACCURATE. BE PRODUCTIVE.

Join SMA Technologies from November 25-26, 2019 at the Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations & Cloud Strategies Conference in London. Discover the newest trends and network with colleagues to come away with new plans to put your technology and business strategy into action. With the big shift towards cloud and the digital transformation of IT environments, a new kind of agility is demanded of IT leaders and professionals. SMA Technologies is helping our clients orchestrate their workflows, app integrations, and dataflow management across their network so they can maintain their innovation advantage.
Landing page Gartner Barcelona Header

Make automation the foundation of your IT innovation strategy

Whether you’re an existing SMA Technologies client, or you’re currently looking for a new solution, SMA Technologies can help you:

  • Orchestrate workflows
  • Reduce Total Cost of Ownership
  • Increase the efficiency of your team

We would love to connect with you at the conference and have a conversation about how SMA Technologies can help you reach your business objectives. The Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations & Cloud Strategies Conference has an abundance of thought-provoking speakers and insightful breakout sessions, so if you’re not able to make it by our booth, register for our webinar today and discover how SMA Technologies can help transform your business through the power of OpCon workload automation.

Webinar dates and times:

December 10, 11:00 AM CST English

December 11, 6:30 AM CST French

December 11, 9:00 AM CST English

About SMA Technologies

At SMA Technologies we work directly with our clients to ensure that our development priorities match their evolving business needs. That’s what makes OpCon an industry-leading workload automation platform, as evidenced by our 4.8 rating from Gartner Peer Insights. Find out more about this process in our latest blog series from our Senior Director of Development, Ryan Dimick.

Tell us how you want to automate your enterprise

Unlock the full potential of your business and employees through SMA Technologies automation platform, OpCon. We automate complex workflows to help you drive operational efficiency.

Fill out the form today and an expert will get back to you immediately.

<!--[if lte IE 8]> <script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2-legacy.js"></script> <![endif]--> <script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2.js"></script> <script> hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "7300903", formId: "118d5fd4-28b7-4643-99c1-d99543f51534" }); </script>