Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update your browser
  • Home
  • OpCon et Infor M3

Automatisation Infor M3

Automatiser les Traitements Infor M3 avec OpCon

Pilotez et Automatisez vos jobs Infor M3

L’ERP INFOR M3 est un environnement complet composé de nombreux serveurs, applications et base de données avec des flux de données complexes, et souvent en interconnexion avec d’autres systèmes et applications. Ce système d’information regroupe des fonctions finance, logistique, manufacturing, distribution, et autres dont le parfait fonctionnement repose sur des process de traitement et d’échange de données. Un seul de ces process qui ne fonctionne pas peut entraîner des retards dans l’impression des factures, la réception des marchandises ou le traitement des commandes, et avoir des impacts métier importants.

Automatisation globale

La plateforme d’automatisation OpCon automatise toutes les applications et systèmes, simplifiant l’exploitation IT, automatisant les tâches et assurant le monitoring du suivi quotidien. OpCon est une solution puissante d'automatisation des travaux et process IT, des tâches les plus simples aux processus les plus complexes et critiques. L'utilisation d'OpCon vous permet d'automatiser les travaux d’exploitation applicatifs, techniques et d’infrastructure, quelle que soit l’architecture (Cloud, Hybride ou en Datacenter). Grâce à cette solution facile et intuitive à utiliser, vous pourrez gérer de manière flexible et sans expertise particulière votre exploitation tout en la fiabilisant.

Automatisation à la demande (Self Service)

Le module Self Service d'OpCon rend l'automatisation accessible en un seul clic depuis une interface de navigateur Web intuitive. Les personnels IT et métier peuvent déclencher une action automatisée depuis une simple interface web, une tablette ou un smartphone. OpCon Self Service peut rapidement fournir un accès aux rapports Infor ou à des tâches opérationnelles via un simple bouton. Cela permet de réduire le nombre d'opérations manuelles en déployant des solutions automatisées comme une suite de commande techniques, le déclenchement d’une facturation ou un calcul de besoins et beaucoup d'autres tâches répétitives courantes.

Sap Opcon Graph All Blue New Opcon Logo

Automatiser des processus et orchestrer les services

OpCon assure la gestion de bout en bout de manière transparente les traitements sur environnements Windows, IBM i, Unix AIX, HP / UX, Linux et autres systèmes. Les workflows unifiés par process et indépendant des systèmes et applications intègrent des dépendances entre tâches et jobs qui garantissent des temps de traitement optimaux. Cela sécurise l’ensemble des processus critiques et intègre les connaissances documentées pour une récupération automatisée ou assistée rapide en cas d’incident.

Exemples d’automatisation Infor M3

  • Ré-exécuter facilement les tâches avec différents paramètres
  • Lancement de jobs à la demande
  • Synchroniser les dépendances de traitements Infor et non Infor
  • Transférer des fichiers en toute sécurité et déclencher un traitement EDI
  • Automatiser les tâches régulières de sauvegarde
  • S’interfacer avec les outils DevOps pour automatiser les mises à jour de serveurs
  • Surveiller directement ION GRID via les Restful API

COVID-19 Update

SMA Technologies' COVID-19 Update

Being vigilant and supporting our clients

Tak­ing Con­trol of Infor M3 Processing

Business engines such as Infor’s M3 ERP suite are highly sophisticated and demanding computing environments. To operate these complex environments correctly, a host of servers, applications, connections and dataflows all need to be working in perfect harmony. This cooperation must extend from executives and finance, out to logistics, SOP, warehousing and distribution, including suppliers and partners. A single component not running might cause delays in printing invoices, receiving goods or processing orders with potentially serious financial consequences.

Enterprise-Wide Automation

OpCon, from SMA Technologies operates in dozens of complex ERP environments, simplifying IT tasks, automating tasks and orchestrating services. OpCon is a powerful workload automation tool that drives digital transformation and allows you to automate everything from mundane tasks to complex and high-risk processes. Using OpCon, you can automate business and technical workflows across operations, infrastructure, cloud and virtual environments. With this easy to use solution, you quickly lock in knowledge and expertise, which reduces errors and enables agile IT delivery.

Accessible Business Automation (Self Service)

The OpCon Self Service module makes automation available through the click of a button in a responsive, intuitive web browser interface. From executives to customer service and finance, anyone in the business can trigger automation from their computer, tablet or smartphone. Self Service can rapidly deliver access to Infor reports or business processes where they are needed. Reduce the need for manual operations by deploying automated solutions like on-boarding new Infor users, managing training environments and other common repetitive tasks.

Process Automa­tion and Ser­vice Orchestration

Seamlessly integrate workflows across Windows Server, IBM i, AIX, HP/UX, Linux, Solaris and more. Build powerful job dependencies that ensure maximum throughput while protecting critical tasks, and embed knowledge for rapid automated recovery.

M3 Automation Examples

  • Ensure interactive environments are always ready on time
  • Fully automate failover of M3 environment on all servers
  • Streamline onboarding of new personnel
  • Securely transfer files and trigger EDI processing
  • Monitor and ensure application servers are active (e.g., HTTP, WAS, MOM, MEC, etc.)
  • Recover critical application servers following an error
  • Easily rerun jobs with different parameters
  • Automate expert knowledge such as recovery, and trigger workflows on demand
  • Hold jobs to partially test workflows, including Disaster Recovery
  • Provision virtual servers on demand
  • Automate regular tasks such as Company Copy, Backups, Snapshots
  • Orchestrate DevOps tools for continuous delivery testing/deployment

Infor M3 Monitoring and Recovery Workflows

  • MQ Queues, Channels and listeners
  • Subsystems
  • Application server jobs (e.g., MMS910, MWS910, MMS189, COS900)
  • Performance (CPU usage, throughput and memory)
  • Monitor ION GRID directly via Restful API’s