Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update your browser

Diriger avec passion, ténacité et intégrité

Leadership

SMA Technologies aide les entreprises à libérer le potentiel de leur personnel en automatisant les tâches répétitives qui les empêchent d’effectuer des tâches plus critiques.

Depuis sa fondation, SMA Technologies a été guidée par la passion et le dynamisme de ses dirigeants. Leur vision stratégique à long terme et leur dévouement pour résoudre les plus grands défis des clients demeurent les pierres angulaires qui ont permis la longévité et la croissance de notre entreprise.

President Todd Dauchy cropped

Todd Dauchy

CEO

Todd Dauchy est en charge de la planification et de l’exécution de la stratégie et des opérations de l’entreprise. Il a débuté sa carrière chez SMA en tant que Directeur de la Technologie en 2012 et a été promu Président en 2018.

Avant de se joindre à l’entreprise, M. Dauchy était un client de SMA travaillant pour une grande caisse mutuelle. Il a également dirigé un important Datacenter pour une entreprise industrielle figurant dans la liste Fortune 500 et a guidé les équipes informatiques de deux grandes entreprises industrielles de biens de consommation dans une opération d’acquisition et de fusion.

Les plus grandes forces de M. Dauchy sont la gestion du changement, la passion pour la progression et le leadership. Dans tous les défis qu’il a relevés, il a été un leader dans la transformation de l’entreprise pour accroître son niveau de performance. Il est reconnu au sein de l’entreprise pour sa capacité à prendre le pouls de toutes les initiatives business majeures de SMA, avec une capacité à fournir des conseils et à prendre des décisions.

M. Dauchy est titulaire d’un baccalauréat scientifique de l’Université de Phoenix en administration des affaires. Il est depuis longtemps un fan du Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, participant à de nombreux événements chaque année. Il vit à Houston depuis près de 30 ans et à deux grands enfants et deux petits-enfants. Avec sa femme, ils partagent une passion commune pour les voyages et aiment passer leurs moments en famille.

Suivez Todd Dauchy sur les réseaux sociaux

COO David Gafford cropped

David Gafford

COO

David Gafford est directeur de l’exploitation chez SMA Technologies. Il a rejoint l’équipe SMA en 2012 et est responsable de la supervision opérationnelle de SMA au niveau mondial, y compris les questions juridiques et contractuelles, les certifications ISO et SOC2, et les ressources humaines.

Avant de rejoindre SMA, il a travaillé chez DAPA Family Recovery Programs pendant 25 ans en tant que directeur financier, responsable de la gestion financière et opérationnelle des installations de l’entreprise à l’échelle nationale ainsi que des programmes sous réglementation fédérale. Il a également été employé par First City Bancorporation pendant 12 ans dans les opérations et les prêts de diverses banques affiliées à Houston, TX.

M. Gafford est un pêcheur en mer passionné, il préfère la pêche à pieds depuis le rivage que sur bateau.

M. Gafford est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’Université de Houston et est un Texan natif qui habite Pearland, TX, avec sa femme et ses deux enfants. Il a une passion pour les activités en plein air et la préservation des lieux naturels.

Suivez David Gafford sur les réseaux sociaux

CTO Joel Faul cropped

Joel Faul

CTO

Joel Faul est le directeur de la technologie chez SMA Technologies. Il est responsable de la stratégie produits et de la roadmap technologique, ainsi que du développement continu de logiciels, des services de solutions, des services gérés et du support client.

M. Faul a de l’expérience dans le la création d’équipes et la mise sur le marché de produits que les clients aiment vraiment. Son expérience en technologie et en leadership est diversifiée, y compris l’application de l’apprentissage automatique à la reconnaissance de l’écriture manuscrite et de la voix, aux communications et au suivi par satellite, et à l’automatisation de la charge de travail. Il a commencé à développer des logiciels dès son plus jeune âge, se concentrant sur ce sujet et tombant finalement amoureux de l’écriture du code et de l’ensemble du processus de création de logiciels. Parallèlement à son orientation technologique, il s’investit dans le développement du leadership, ce qui lui a permis de devenir le genre de manager qui apporte sa passion et sa compréhension de la technologie ainsi que sa passion et sa compréhension des gens et des nombreuses dynamiques nécessaires pour réunir les équipes afin d’apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée à la technologie.

M. Faul accorde une grande importance à l’écoute des clients pour influencer la stratégie produit et la roadmap, ainsi qu’à la promotion d’un environnement au sein de SMA qui motive son équipe à se dépasser pour aider nos clients à réussir.

Il détient un baccalauréat en génie électrique et électronique de la North Dakota State University et a poursuivi ses études en génie électrique à la University of Minnesota. M. Faul est membre d’un club de course local et aime passer du temps avec sa femme, ses trois grands enfants et sa petite-fille.

Suivez Joel Faul sur les réseaux sociaux

V Pof Sales Dianne M Fitzpatrick cropped

Dianne Murtha-Fitzpatrick

Directrice des Ventes

Dianne Murtha-Fitzpatrick est Directrice des Ventes, États-Unis chez SMA Technologies. Elle est responsable de la croissance des revenus, du développement de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires et de la supervision de la stratégie et de l’exécution des ventes. Mme Fitzpatrick dirige les équipes de vente afin de répondre à la demande de la clientèle en mettant l’accent sur le maintien du haut niveau de satisfaction de la clientèle de SMA.

Elle est une dirigeante passionnée qui apporte un large éventail de compétences à son poste chez SMA, ayant occupé divers rôles de direction pendant ses 20 ans de service chez CA Technologies (Broadcom). Ses antécédents incluent le leadership des ventes, les ventes aux partenaires et le développement des affaires. Mme Fitzpatrick a toujours été un moteur de succès en écoutant la voix des clients et en concevant des solutions qui répondent à leurs besoins. Elle croit que les solutions gagnant-gagnant, tant pour les clients que pour les partenaires, sont primordiales.

Elle détient un baccalauréat de l’Université Marywood à Scranton, PA, ainsi qu’une maîtrise de LIU Post, à Brookeville, New York. Mme Fitzpatrick et son mari sont très fiers de leurs deux grands enfants qui ont récemment obtenu leur diplôme universitaire. Elle aime la course à pied, la randonnée pédestre et a consacré une grande partie de son temps libre, au fil des ans, à l’entraînement des jeunes sportifs.

Suivez Dianne Murtha-Fitzpatrick sur les réseaux sociaux

Travailler pour quelque chose de plus grand

Chez SMA Technologies, nos valeurs fondamentales sont profondément ancrées dans notre culture d’entreprise. Elles nous unissent au-delà des frontières géographiques et culturelles en définissant ce qui est important pour notre métier et en régissant notre façon de le réaliser. Nous mettons nos valeurs en pratique chaque jour grâce à notre travail et à nos relations avec nos clients, nos employés, nos partenaires et nos fournisseurs. Ce sont plus que des slogans ; ce sont les mots que nous utilisons tous les jours.

Faire ce qui est juste

Faire ce qui est juste est notre valeur fondamentale. Chez SMA, nous allons au bout des choses, ce qui signifie que nous respectons toujours nos engagements. On s’attend à ce que nos employés se conduisent avec honnêteté. Cela signifie faire ce qu’il y a de mieux pour nos clients et nos partenaires sur le long terme. Nous mesurons notre succès non seulement par nos résultats financiers, mais aussi de la constance avec laquelle nous agissons pour faire ce qui est juste.

Ténacité

Notre ténacité vient de notre force de caractère. Nous sommes combatifs, déterminés, ingénieux et infatigables dans notre approche pour servir nos clients et nos partenaires. Nous sommes prêts à nous battre pour ce qui est juste et nous sommes proactifs dans la recherche de solutions. Nous sommes tenaces et nous n’abandonnerons pas.

Passionné

Notre passion vient d’un profond souci du succès de nos employés, de nos clients et de nos partenaires, tant sur le plan personnel que professionnel. On attend de chaque collaborateur qu’il soit responsable en assumant un rôle de leader et en menant ses projets du début à la fin.

Aimez votre travail, bâtissez votre carrière, travaillez passionnément pour SMA Technologies

Rejoignez notre équipe ! SMA Technologies recrute des collaborateurs compétents sur le plan technique, autonomes et désireux de travailler dans une ambiance entrepreneuriale qui cultive le succès.

Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update your browser

Leading with passion, tenacity, and integrity

Leadership

SMA Technologies exists to help companies unlock the potential of their people by automating the repetitive tasks that keep them from more critical work. Since our founding, SMA Technologies has been guided by the passion and drive of our senior leaders.

Their strategic, long-range view and dedication to solving clients' biggest challenges remain the cornerstones that have enabled our company’s longevity and growth.

CEO Todd Dauchy

Todd Dauchy

CEO

Todd Dauchy is the Chief Executive Officer of SMA Technologies. He is responsible for planning and executing the overall vision, strategy and operations of the company. He started his career with SMA as Chief Technology Officer in 2012 and was promoted to President in 2018.

Prior to joining the company, Dauchy was a client of SMA working for a large credit union. He has also led a large data center for a Fortune 500 manufacturing company and guided the IT teams of two large consumer goods manufacturing companies through the acquisition and merger process.

Dauchy’s greatest strengths are change management, a passion for progression, and leadership. In every challenge he has faced, he was a leader in the company’s transformation to the next level of performance. He is known within the company for having his finger on the pulse of all of SMA’s major business initiatives, with an ability to provide guidance and make decisions with a deft touch.

Dauchy holds a Bachelor of Science from the University of Phoenix in Business Administration. He has long been a fan of the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, attending multiple events every year. He lives in Houston with his wife of over 30 years, with two grown children and three grandchildren. They have a shared passion for traveling and creating memories with their family.

Follow Todd Dauchy on social or hear from him directly by watching the video below.

Twitter Linkedin
COO David Gafford cropped2

David Gafford

Chief Operating Officer

David Gafford is Chief Operating Officer at SMA Technologies. He joined the SMA team in 2012 and is responsible for operational oversight of SMA globally, including legal and contractual matters, ISO and SOC2 certifications, and human resources.

Prior to joining SMA, he worked at DAPA Family Recovery Programs for 25 years as Chief Financial Officer, responsible for fiscal and operational management of the company’s state-wide facilities as well as federally regulated programs. He was also employed by First City Bank corporation for 12 years in operations and lending at various affiliated banks in Houston, TX.

Gafford is an avid saltwater fisherman, preferring shoreline wading to charter boats. Gafford has a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Houston and is a native Texan making his home in Pearland, TX with his wife and two children. He has a passion for the outdoors and conservation of natural places.

Follow David Gafford on social or hear from him directly by watching the video below.

Twitter Linkedin
CFO M Stephens

Michael Stephens

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Stephens is the Chief Financial Officer at SMA Technologies. He is responsible for leading its global finance organization and the company’s overall financial strategy, including accounting, analytics and business intelligence, finance, sales operations, tax, and treasury.

Prior to joining SMA, he spent the last decade building world-class finance and accounting teams in private-equity backed, high-growth subscription software businesses such as Alert Logic and Veriforce. He is passionate about Finance’s role as a strategic partner and driving the use of data-driven decision making throughout the entire company.

Michael holds a bachelor’s in Economics from the University of Texas at Austin, and a MBA from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, TX. Away from the office, Michael is an avid sports fan, and enjoys dining at the many amazing restaurants Houston has to offer and traveling with his wife and two children.

Linkedin
CTO Joel Faul

Joel Faul

Chief Technology Officer

Joel Faul is the Chief Technology Officer at SMA Technologies. He is responsible for formulating product strategy and the technology roadmap as well as ongoing software development, solution services, managed services and client support.

Faul has experience building teams and bringing products to market that clients truly love. His technology and leadership experience is diverse, including applying machine learning to handwriting and voice recognition, satellite communication and tracking, and workload automation. He began doing software development at an early age, making it the focus of his education and ultimately falling in love with writing code and the entire software creation process. By investing in leadership development alongside his technology focus, he has become the kind of leader that brings a passion and understanding of technology along with a passion and understanding of people and the many dynamics required to bring teams together to deliver real value with technology.

Faul places a high value on listening to clients to influence product design and roadmap as well as fostering an environment within SMA that inspires his team to go the extra mile to help those clients succeed.

He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from North Dakota State University and further studied Electrical Engineering at the University of Minnesota. Faul is a member of a local running club and enjoys spending time with his wife, three grown children, and three grandchildren.

Follow Joel Faul on social or hear from him directly by watching the video below.

Twitter Linkedin
C Sarro website

Chris Sarro

Chief Customer Officer

Chris Sarro is the Chief Customer Officer for SMA Technologies. He is responsible for all existing customer relationships, revenue, and satisfaction. Sarro is a committed advocate and tireless champion for our customers, focused on delivering value across the customer journey.

Prior to joining SMA, he spent the last decade leading customer-facing teams at high-growth startups. At digital research firm eMarketer, Chris was responsible for all subscription revenue, including new sales, onboarding, and customer success. He is passionate about creating and implementing effective systems to identify needs and meet customer goals.

Chris holds a BA in Politics and Economics from New York University. He credits NYU for enhancing his ability to bring out the best in teams with diverse cultures, backgrounds and beliefs.

Outside of work, Chris loves to spend time with his family. He and his wife enjoy taking their young daughters to Central Park and exploring the many wonders of New York City.

Working for something greater

At SMA Technologies, our core values are deeply embedded in our company culture. They unite us across geographies and cultures by defining what’s important to our business and govern how we conduct it. We put our values into action every day through our work and relationships with our clients, employees, partners, and vendors. These are more than slogans — they’re the words we live by, every day.

Collaborative

Do the right thing is our guiding core value. At SMA, we follow through, which means we always fulfill our commitments. All employees are expected to conduct themselves with honesty at all times. This means doing what is best for our clients and partners for the long term. We measure our success not only in financial results but by how consistently we act according to do the right thing.

Tenacious logo with fist and lightning bolt

Tenacious

Our tenacity comes from our strength of character. We are scrappy, determined, resourceful, and relentless in our approach to serve our clients and partners. We are willing to fight for what is right and are proactive in seeking solutions. We are tenacious and will not quit.

Eager to Win

Our passion comes from a deep caring for the success of our employees, clients, and partners, both personally and professionally. Every employee is expected to “own it” by taking the lead and seeing initiatives through from start to finish.

Love your job and build your career at SMA Technologies

Come join our team! SMA Technologies recruits technically strong, self-starting team players who are hungry to work in an entrepreneurial atmosphere that cultivates success.