Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update your browser
  • Home
  • Intégrations

Intégrez tous vos process IT et métiers depuis un seul point de contrôle

OpCon intègre et automatise tous les composants de votre environnement, des systèmes hérités au cloud, des applications aux systèmes d'exploitation, le tout intégré depuis une plateforme unique. Au lieu d'utiliser des systèmes disparates et des silos d'automatisation, vos employés interagissent avec une seule interface intuitive.

Interopérabilité OpCon

Vous trouverez ci-dessous certaines des intégrations courantes pour OpCon. Cette liste n'est pas exhaustive. Si vous avez des questions sur un système que vous ne voyez pas dans la liste ci-dessous, contactez-nous. OpCon rend pratiquement toutes les applications et tous les environnements accessibles avec un connecteur, une commande, un service web ou une API.

ERPs et Apps

Plate-formes et Systèmes

Marketplace

Sap Opcon Graph

Projets d'automatisation globale quelle que soit l'échelle, et toujours dans les délais

Nous mettons en œuvre de large projets d'automatisation comme l'intégration SAP ou Infor avec une efficacité maximale et des perturbations minimes. OpCon combine les processus et les dépendances avec des événements et des fonctionnalités spécifiques aux applications pour optimiser votre environnement. Nous le faisons depuis près de quatre décennies, en terminant 100 % des projets dans les délais.

Comment parvenons-nous à mener à bien nos projets ?

Nous faisons plus que simplement automatiser et intégrer vos process IT et métiers. Nous travaillons avec vous pour développer une solution complète et adaptée à votre entreprise. Tandis que d'autres éditeurs se contentent de configurer le système puis vous laissent le reste du travail, les experts en automatisation de SMA vous accompagnent tout au long de votre parcours d'automatisation.

Comment souhaitez-vous automatiser votre entreprise ?

Libérez tout le potentiel de votre entreprise et de votre service IT grâce à la plateforme d'automatisation de SMA Technologies, OpCon. Nous automatisons les process complexes pour vous aider à optimiser votre efficacité opérationnelle.

Remplissez le formulaire et un expert vous contactera très bientôt !

<!--[if lte IE 8]> <script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2-legacy.js"></script> <![endif]--> <script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2.js"></script> <script> hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "7300903", formId: "86bdd128-9fa3-435a-9895-ed54b0159345" }); </script>

Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update your browser
  • Home
  • System Integrations

Integrate all your business systems in a single point of control

What is a system integration? In simple terms, an integration is the planning and coordinating of every component across your environment. From legacy to cloud, applications to operating systems, OpCon integrates your components into a single, seamless platform. Instead of disparate systems and automation silos, your people interact with one intuitive interface.

What can OpCon automate?

Below is a list of some common integrations for OpCon. This is just a partial list. If you have questions about a system you don’t see listed below, please contact us. OpCon can make virtually all applications and environments accessible with a connector, command, Web Service, or API.

Platforms & Systems

Marketplace

Sap Opcon Graph

Complete automation projects at any scale, on time

We implement large-scale automation projects such as SAP or Infor integration with maximum efficiency and minimal disruption. OpCon combines workflows and dependencies with application-specific events and functionality to optimize your environment. We’ve done this for nearly four decades, completing 100% of projects on time.

What are the key benefits of workload automation software through SMA?

  • Thorough mapping
  • Continued training and support
  • Cost effective
  • Minimal disruption
  • Real time visibility
  • Custom solutions

How we deliver success

We do more than just automate and integrate your business systems. We work with you to develop a fine-tuned, comprehensive solution for your business. While other workload automation providers set you up and leave the rest to you, SMA’s automation experts are with you throughout your automation journey.

Tell us how you want to automate your enterprise

Unlock the full potential of your business and employees through SMA Technologies automation platform, OpCon. We automate complex workflows to help you drive operational efficiency.

Fill out the form today and an expert will get back to you immediately.

<!--[if lte IE 8]> <script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2-legacy.js"></script> <![endif]--> <script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2.js"></script> <script> hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "7300903", formId: "118d5fd4-28b7-4643-99c1-d99543f51534" }); </script>